Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 8:04 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 18, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place October 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**10/23/06** on the 21st of october, some idiot hacked my account and submitted 3 phony animations. Fortunately of course, I got my account back today. The culprit better be sorry for the inconvinience he caused for everyone, especially me.
**10/18/06** Weekly Users', nice, very nice! And ranked #1 of al time!... then #49, then #2, then #60, then #40...
**10/17/06** hey my first daily 2nd! It's still hella-good!

- Be sure to watch the Final Fantasy Day Care series before watching this one. Trust me, it'll make a lot more sense. -
Long time no submit. My last animation was finished back in the end of April for Pico Day. So here you have it, my 8th animation comin' at'cha. The gang from Final Fantasy Day Care are back and ready to bust outta jail. Come see what crazy plan they can cook up to escape. Just watch it, youre curious... I can tell.

Reviews


banditofdoombanditofdoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2008

lol?

white mage is some chinese guy lol while BM was thinking he was a she XD and then when he removed his hood his head exploded with confusion



neoalien12neoalien12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2008

I first watched this years ago.

It's prime stuff. I know Flash is a time-consuming and somewhat challenging process, but this is an awesome serious and it would be really cool if it could be continued.


People find this review helpful!

dazed12345dazed12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2008

when ?

i love the series but when are you going to make another one its been two years


People find this review helpful!

quazabaquazaba

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

BEAST

there needs to be another one soon, its been two years, cause its so awesome



AssassinKitsuneAssassinKitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

still cant wait till next

i look once every week to see if the next ep is out!