Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


Ike-MikeIke-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2006

This is...just...

That such a thing like a tutorial could be made into a collab...and that you are bringing Photoshop in...true awesome. :D

This review is now constructive because I say so.



UniqueNameUniqueName

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Finally

Ive searched long and hard for a tutorial like this.



ClixClix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2006

Thanks =D

Very Helpfull, By The Way, Can You Tell Me Where I Can Get The Link?


Depredation responds:

Link to download it? One shall be available soon. I'll put it in the authors description :D. Thanks for the review :).


MrPickles564MrPickles564

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2006

AWSOME!!!!!!!!

wow this helped me tons- I'm just learning Flash and i've been trying to find a good Tut.-so far this is the best.


Depredation responds:

Great, glad it helped. Thank you for the review :).


NayslyNaysly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

yeah you guys are heroes

you guys are what every noob to flash prays for much love and respect to all yall peace