Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


TrueDarknessTrueDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2006

Awesomeundo...

Deltas first submission. Awesome, now where's that 3D game that I've heard rumored around too many times ;D

Great job guys, an excellent tutorial, with lots of things I myself should learn. BitmapData tutorials are really amazing, and should help me a lot seeing as how I was too lazy to learn bitmapData from AS: Main because liam blows (joke), but these tutorials might be easier for me to understand. Really nice job guys =)


Depredation responds:

Haha, thansk TD :). Glad you like it. I'm trying to reply to every review. It may take a while :).

Anyway, glad you learnt somthing :). I know i did :D.

Thanks.

,Ali.


bofffbofff

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

GOOD JOB!

This helped me very much! I voted 5!



iislioniislion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Great tutorial but i have a question...

How do you create a clocking effect like in the wraith preview?



GREENEYEDTGREENEYEDT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

Thx

It really helped me understand flash,button making, the works!!!



KashTheKwikKashTheKwik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2006

THANK YOU

I just got with Flash Programing, just got MX, Fireworks, all that stuff, while I now start unversity.

I had no idea how I was ever going to learn it all myself cause I felt I needed a jumpstart, or a few tutorials.

Guys, thank you, from the bottom of my heart. You have just given me my push.


People find this review helpful!