Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


PyromaniacPyromaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

Amazing

This finally came out after 2 months of work!

Great job Dep, great idea, and you came through, never gave up on the
project, and worked your ass off. Just great job, nice idea, and well done.


Depredation responds:

Thanks pyro :). Great review, almost a perfect review score so far :O. Thanks for taking part, you deserved Co :).


evilkitty75evilkitty75

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

YAYKOOL!!!!

Thx guys i just made my 1st button >.< !!!!
AND i managed to add an effect!!
AND it canges 4 times!!!
THXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX



ninja-pirate-monkeyninja-pirate-monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

omfg that was great help

i thought a digital clock was gonna be really hard to make but it was so simple but theres a problem wit my rpg game. wen i collect my money it says... NaN???



aust12aust12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2007

So many Tutorials. Endless information.

Thanks for the help. I needed it alot. Although the section for sound wasn't as in-depth as i hoped it was, I thank all authors for this collab



Koeberto190Koeberto190

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2007

thank you

entirley off this tutorial, i made agame in 2 hours and it passed judgement... i thank you, best tutorial ever!