Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


NamkrowNamkrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Brilliant

Extremely helpful, many thanks.



giftedbuttwistedgiftedbuttwisted

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Amazing!!

With this tutorial I already made a smooth dancing stick figure =D


People find this review helpful!

extremegames24extremegames24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Excellent

This is an excellent Flash tutorial, probably the best i've seen, but, i have one problem. In your next Flash Collab, if there will be a next one, try to make it a bit more user-friendly as it can get very confusing sometimes. Although, i must admit, its better than anything i've ever done!



Morpheo0wNzMorpheo0wNz

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

???

what program do you use? adobe flash something c4 lol?



Millo90Millo90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2009

Errrr

It didn't help as much as I hoped, but it did help.