Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


RankstrailRankstrail

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

God work!

" File Info: Game | 4.7 MB | Add Game to Favorites " Yea, it's a really great game ;/...
but nice tutorial :D



RockGamesRockGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

thnx

I really liked the Tile based programme! it helped me really much!



MusaSoaMusaSoa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

Awesome!

This is just what I looked for for almost a month now! I really needed the actionsscript for a platformer!

Cheers!

Instant 5!



evilkitty75evilkitty75

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

YAYKOOL!!!!

Thx guys i just made my 1st button >.< !!!!
AND i managed to add an effect!!
AND it canges 4 times!!!
THXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX



PDAFPDAF

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

.............

Honestly I didn't understand some of them and the music was annoying, but most tutorials were really easy to follow along in. Great work!