Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2006 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 16, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place October 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Tutorial Collaboration '07 is coming, so keep an eye out for it. If you have any suggestions for it, please PM me, you will be credited. Thanks for all the support, it means a lot to all of us.

,Dep.

}------------------------
-----------------------{

Need more help? Visit Chaz's awsome Tut Collab Forum for more help :)

http://calyptica.com/bbs

The Tutorial Collab 06 is one of the biggest tutorials, ever. With over 600 Pages, 55 Tutorials and 16 Authors, it tops even the great Ultimate Tutorial in size.

These people made this behemoth Collaboration possible:-

West-End-Pro, Pyromaniac, Chaz, Re2deemer, BlanBlan, Nuggs, dEltaluca, Saza, DrRobot, DannyIsOnFire, LesPaulPlayer, DingoEatingFuzz, JD77, Possesed, Capt*inChu, CMProductions, Penboy and Depredation (Me).

Although the Tutorial is mainly flash based, there's something for everyone, it also includes parts on Adobe Photoshop, FL Studio, Flash, and Swift 3D (To be completed soon). From Simple to Advanced, Frame Actions, to 3D Action scripting, Drawing Bushes, to Drawing Faces. There is a Tut for all levels.

And if you want to support the collab, you can use one of the awesome Tutorial Collab Sigs and Desktop Backgrounds. Simply go to the 'Extras' Section, and it's all there for you. Take a look at the thread:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/bbs/topic.php?id=54048
3
&page=1

And the alpha:-

http://www.newgrounds.co
m/ngmag/alphas/alpha/187
0

For more Information on the collab :).

So take a look around, read some tutorials and review and vote :). We can 100% guarantee, that you will learn somthing.

, Depredation, and The Tutorial Collaboration Team.

Reviews


guymmguymm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2007

Thanks

Thanks a lot! I was making a platform game and I needed to use arrays but I did not know anything about them so I looked at this tutorial and told me exactly what I wanted.

I would like to see a “This is what you will be making” demonstration at the start of some of the tutorials. It helps me see if you will teach me something new or not.



jardanejardane

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

GREAT FLASH

a lot of good info yet i know all that already but it's still nice.



bearzibearzi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

Holy shit! Looks so Good!

Yeah! looks good! But i didnt found any "online paint tutorial" And any tutorial to make thing, that you can play same game whit your friend. (Like server..) But this is helpfull tutorial! Good work dudes!



irishbaldyirishbaldy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

thanks i am new to flash this helped a lot

thanks i am new to flash this helped a lot



XanrryXanrry

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

Thank You

Thank You Vary Much, Your Flash Helped A Lot.