Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


jimmydean22jimmydean22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

...

the only one I liked was xtill's. xill make more flashs ilke this one and I will vote 5



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2006

You'll LIKE the Bang bang guarantee!!!

This was a hilarious spoof of everbodies love to hate men's warehouse comercial. What if I...bang bang...ha..te....suiiiiiii....tes? I especially loved Rtil's short. Its a great use of images to make a classic capone racket movie.


People find this review helpful!
Starberry responds:

GO!GO!7188 (go go nana ichi hachi hachi), also known as GO!GO! 7188 and simply Gogo, is a Japanese rock band with a strong surf influence. The band was formed in June of 1998 by Yumi Nakashima (nicknamed Yuu) and Akiko Hamada (nicknamed Akko), both alumnae of the same year at Shoyo High School in Kagoshima, Kyûshû. The band's drummer, Turkey, joined in 1999 and they debuted on Breast/milia, a division of Capitol Records (Toshiba-EMI) in 2000. The meaning of the band's name is known only to its members.


quailman101quailman101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2006

Star Syndicate Never ceases to amze me

SS is amazing, you guys are hilarious. rtilk was incredible. Can't wait to see more from you guys!


Starberry responds:

GO!GO!7188 (go go nana ichi hachi hachi), also known as GO!GO! 7188 and simply Gogo, is a Japanese rock band with a strong surf influence. The band was formed in June of 1998 by Yumi Nakashima (nicknamed Yuu) and Akiko Hamada (nicknamed Akko), both alumnae of the same year at Shoyo High School in Kagoshima, Kyûshû. The band's drummer, Turkey, joined in 1999 and they debuted on Breast/milia, a division of Capitol Records (Toshiba-EMI) in 2000. The meaning of the band's name is known only to its members.


ParadiseSquaredParadiseSquared

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

first was great..

the first was real good, loved it... the others wern't... so my rating is for the first...


Starberry responds:

wahat


king-something1king-something1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2006

that was so fucking awsome

i'm refering mainly to Rtil's video, the others weren't as good. but realy Rtil's video was so good, and realy funny. i find that it retained the quilaty of a hand drawn animation but, not nearly as hard to do. all in all it was realy vary good. the others, i'm not so sure about, at least you did well Rtil.

P.S i'm Dagolith


Starberry responds:

are you trying to tell me that you're reviewing this a second time