Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


PopPoobPopPoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

LMFAO THAT WAS

THE FUNNIST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN EVERYONE THE FIRST ONE YOU SHOULD WATCH IS NUMBER THREE BECAUSE ITS FUNNY ASS HELL


Starberry responds:

mmmm


Soquid-SnakeSoquid-Snake

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

GGGGGGRRRRR-AAATTTEEEE

ggrreeaaatt that was awsome..... youre gonnna like the way you look... i garatee it.... after i fill you up with lead.... good times


Starberry responds:

soquid


nintendo64nintendo64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

um.......

the first one was the only good one

that one was hilarious

the others were completely random, quite stupid and.........well poorly drawn and ,as i said, stupid and annoying

people.....only watch the first one...and maybe the second


Starberry responds:

the others were completely random, quite stupid and.........well poorly drawn and ,as i said, stupid and annoying

learn to not be a dummkopff


BitterPoetMadmanBitterPoetMadman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

I gave you a 10! great submission... but

You could have credited Harry Gregson-Williams, or just MSG for the soundtrack...


Starberry responds:

ooo


PercysPercys

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

wow lol

nice collab, everything was good! nice plot 2!


Starberry responds:

wa