Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


XcaliburMyghtXcaliburMyght

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

Orginal Idea

They were pretty decent animations, and I enjoyed the first one.

My only issue with that one was you made the mouths move. Personally, I think I wouldn't have had them move at all, just give them a static look, to make the art feel more like a graphic novel.

I think that took away from it just a bit... but I love George's little dance at the end.... Very funny stuff.


Starberry responds:

thanks for not going nuts about the others


Kane-BoddenKane-Bodden

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

lol

That was pretty funny actually! 1st and 3rd ones were the funniest! Theres some good artwork in there aswell, don't know if you drew the chalky looking ones in the 1st one but its still looked good.


Starberry responds:

mmm


GamzaTheChaosGamzaTheChaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

lol

lol this was funny the 1st and 2nd ones were the best


Starberry responds:

ui


SonniSonni

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

I like the first one.

The first one that rtil made was really cool while the rest was a letdown. But I think they'll improve over the time. I'm looking forward for the next flash.


Starberry responds:

aaa


grean1grean1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

Amazing

The first one kicked ass. It was truly a quality flash. The rest weren't even worth watching. They sucked.


Starberry responds:

The rest weren't even worth watching. They sucked.

shut up