Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


KasrkinTrooperKasrkinTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

Holy shit star flash that roxed?!?!

Make more of these and not that other shit you made that hit the turd fan.that was funny and NOT spam?Is this a dream?Theres not even any anti foamy shit in this?Did you guys find god?

Preloader=funny

Please do a Resident evil type one next

Thanks


Starberry responds:

what makes you think i, starberry (or anyone else in this), make tons of anti foamy flash

oh and why would we do a resident evil no seriously why that is a horrible idea

oh and if you havent, watch 2 and 3 of this series


OzMafiosoOzMafioso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2006

I'm rating Rtil's animation, the others are trash.

The reason i'm rating this one so highly is because of Rtil's work, its well done, funny, and the voice overs are fucking perfect. I believe you should have submitted this by yourself, the others are trash compared to this. I personally believe the overall score would be in the 4.05 - 4.20 range had you submitted solo. Great work Rtil, and you other guys....okay...stuff... i guess...


Starberry responds:

why must you be such a nobody


Bedda-EntBedda-Ent

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2006

LOL.....Yeah, Thats was Nice..But Check it..

LOL....I enjoyed the last one....."Ur Gonna Like the Way u look" (while holding is Supa COCK!LOL...The Metal Gear Music was a funny addition... So if it was my vote..I would give the it like this 1st one---4 2nd------3 and 3rd----7


Starberry responds:

YEAH I ALREADY SAID THAT I DO


xcrimsonettexcrimsonette

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2006

Only the first one was good.

It was pretty awesome. Nice graphics and the music totally suited the atmosphere. The rest were just kind of random and too short.


Starberry responds:

"only the first one was good"

shut up


lumpolumpo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

allota MGS

there was allot of MGS insperation in there, most of those were great, good job.


Starberry responds:

mmm