Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


Mistah-TMistah-T

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

I almost threw up in laughter at theIRG's part

And the others were quite swell, indeed. Excellent work all around, especially the lazer eyes in Starberry's part.


Starberry responds:

ew dont fvomoit


king-something1king-something1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2006

that was so fucking awsome

i'm refering mainly to Rtil's video, the others weren't as good. but realy Rtil's video was so good, and realy funny. i find that it retained the quilaty of a hand drawn animation but, not nearly as hard to do. all in all it was realy vary good. the others, i'm not so sure about, at least you did well Rtil.

P.S i'm Dagolith


Starberry responds:

are you trying to tell me that you're reviewing this a second time


jpura89jpura89

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2006

Fucken Awesome!

I'm only saying this for the one made by Rtil. All the other ones were a wase of time... ...Do you have the reciept?


Starberry responds:

"the others a waste of time"

go away


TheDoomSwordTheDoomSword

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

Good

The Rtil was awesome, in fact i loved it but all the other ways sucked big time. If it weren't for those other parts i would have put a 10 everywhere.


Starberry responds:

d


IceDragon64IceDragon64

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2006

Rtils work dragged down by the rest

Rtil produced a destintive, atmospheric story. the grphic style isn't specially my taste, but I recognise talent when I see it and it had a 'film noir' style I admired.
Talyor Bortners started OK but the pointless foul text ruined it for me.
The rest were just a mish-mash of friends getting in on the act or something.
Perhaps if this company was at all familiar to us, it might help the rest of the world to appreciate this.


Starberry responds:

i guess the british dont know anything about looking sharp in suits????