Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2006 | 1:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 4, 2006
  • Daily 3rd Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Many of you are familiar with Men's Wearhouse. It is a chain of stores designed to sell good looking suits at an affordable price. Today, we present to you the first of a three part documentary about the dark side of Men's Wearhouse and its founder and CEO George Zimmer. Be amazed as rtil leads the effort supported by 4 authors in this episode and 8 more as the week continues.

Reviews


Stolkmen5000Stolkmen5000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Rtil, awesome

BTW, to Teslalover, there were five videos, some on the "next" Button, but yes...Rtil was awesome, just wondering where you got the music, SWEET. (7 overall, 10 to Rtil)



TeslaloverTeslalover

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

Hilarifuckenus

Serious, Rtils is great. the shouldnt be collab though, the other 2 were crap, it should have just been Rtil's piece, which more than made up for it.
Man, i gotta ask, though, what was that great dramatic music in Rtil's one? Hilarifuckenus.



LeoG5LeoG5

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2007

loved every second

the last wasn't the greatest, but the others all got laughs frome and that's crazy impressive. you're awesome



H00NH00N

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

what? men's warehouse?

where the fuck did the george zimmer theme come from?
just thought it would be a cool collab idea? well it was.
i liked them all-made me laugh, scared me on the ripped demon face one, and that first one was INTENSE. then i laughed some more.
5/5 fo'sho



jimmydean22jimmydean22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

...

the only one I liked was xtill's. xill make more flashs ilke this one and I will vote 5