Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2006 | 3:27 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 3, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place October 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies: "Bubble Boy" -- Dubya learns that his wars are unpopular.

Thanks for the Front Page Tom and NG!

Reviews


getyourgunnsgetyourgunns

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

Dude, yes!!!

Yes George bush is nothing but an imbescile and Ted Stevens is giong to Hell! I also thought that the fact that "cyperland" was inside mario tubes was a nice touch.



genesys256genesys256

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

omg

Intertube, LoL, How much for a hour? Hehehe!

You get 1 Violence for stomping the mushrooms! :)



Gene-SiskalGene-Siskal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

Damn nice

Y'know, I think Ted Stevens was TRYING to talk about bandwidth; ie, more users, laggier load times. Fact is though, bandwidth is only a problem on really cheap sites, so his solution to this "problem" is moot; it would just be a way to capitalize off of the internet.



princessmunchkinprincessmunchkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

Your Brolliant

i am totally hooked to your collection. They are brilliant and funny. keep up the good work and make some more.



DandrielDandriel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

Great Political Humor

For anyone who has misgivings about the Bush administration, who has issues with the war in Iraq, or who has issues with the way the government has repeatedly messed with our freedoms, you'll love this.

Republicans and other humorless beings will hate it for the same reasons.

This is a brilliant satire, and has the best opening of ANY cartoon on newgrounds, period. I'm hooked on the first two, and can't wait to see more of this brilliant series.

(Personal favorite thing about this series....W isn't evil, just stupid and being led around by the rest of his cronies, who are quite evil...which is probably quite close to the truth, all things considered.)