Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2006 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Armor Games is proud to present 'Red'. But first a few words from the Programmer.

My name is Case. I made Storm the House 1 and 2. Both are on ArmorGames.com. The song playing in the background is called 'Absolute Space(Jazzanova Remix)' by Koop.

Don't be surprised if you see games entitled 'Orange, Green, Blue, Black, etc start popping up. They're all in the works. Visit mypersonal website @ http://ivorydrive.deviant art.com. Have fun!!

Reviews


shadowd3781shadowd3781

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Almost, but not quite

Fun for like 30 seconds, but very little ever changes and there is no way to keep track of what/how you are doing. After about a minute... *yawn*... What was I saying?



TeabagSlayerTeabagSlayer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2007

Not that good.........

Only style got a good score because its very original. Not interactive, same crap over and over and over. Add new weps and a shop.



CrammyFrasCrammyFras

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

So-So

If you just want to kill some time while not being bored as hell then this game is great, other-wise i wouldn't play this. And just for the record storm the huse 1 & 2 are great...



kidwizz2005kidwizz2005

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

ok...

ok game, but it got really boring after about 5 mins.



coolsteffen1coolsteffen1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

somehow good and somehow boring

but in fact i like it