Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2006 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Armor Games is proud to present 'Red'. But first a few words from the Programmer.

My name is Case. I made Storm the House 1 and 2. Both are on ArmorGames.com. The song playing in the background is called 'Absolute Space(Jazzanova Remix)' by Koop.

Don't be surprised if you see games entitled 'Orange, Green, Blue, Black, etc start popping up. They're all in the works. Visit mypersonal website @ http://ivorydrive.deviant art.com. Have fun!!

Reviews


LancekatreLancekatre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

Amazing

Firstly? I loved the soundtrack. Jazzy, cool, everything I like in a soundtrack. It matched the colors, too, y'know? And when it said 'the wind is picking up', that was brilliant. You did an amazing job on this piece. Very original...I was expecting my bullets to blow the big black balls up, not knock them away. But that was a pleasent suprise. New, unique, and stylish. 10/10, and all my 5 are belong to this.


People find this review helpful!

particle0particle0

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

Absolutely loved it!

This was a great game. I loved how everything was...RED! Well it is the title. :) Well keep dishin' it out kid.



X-NautX-Naut

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

Very nice.

Graphics are smooth, the song is soothing and really fits the mood well, and for something so simple, this was fun. Concept is also nice as well. I like games that are all "Survive as long as you can," and this is one of the better ones I've played in a while.

Simple, yet addictive. I really liked it.



brianthegreatbrianthegreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

Great concept...

Nice game.

Had a cool, polished feel, ran smoothly, and had an original concept.

Got a bit repetitive after a while, but still an interesting game...

If you create a next installment, I suggest making more gameplay elements, or at least letting you experience more game elements earlier in the game..

Good job.



GeoKureliGeoKureli

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

great job

i love it great idea great programming great everything

only... why not have have collisions betwwen rocks, its not much harder than what you did, in fact its the same thing.


People find this review helpful!