Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2006 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Armor Games is proud to present 'Red'. But first a few words from the Programmer.

My name is Case. I made Storm the House 1 and 2. Both are on ArmorGames.com. The song playing in the background is called 'Absolute Space(Jazzanova Remix)' by Koop.

Don't be surprised if you see games entitled 'Orange, Green, Blue, Black, etc start popping up. They're all in the works. Visit mypersonal website @ http://ivorydrive.deviant art.com. Have fun!!

Reviews


notoriousnotorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

so cool

This is deffinitly one of the best unique games out there. A turret game with some really cool twists and awexome music. Gets 10 from me!



StarMantaStarManta

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

Gloriously original

I was expecting some lame stylish puzzle shooter thing. But when I first shot at one of the incoming...er...balls?.... and saw the reaction, I let slip an audible "Oh, damn." In a good way. The tutorial is about the most effective and well made tutorial on newgrounds; the game is fun, original, and challenging; and wow, that music is worth a 10 all by itself :D My only suggestion would be more variety - different shaped baddies maybe, more powerups, that sort of thing.

Bravo to you for restoring my faith in newgrounds.



FalkonG4FalkonG4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

Very Nice.

This game is very amusing and very fun. It keeps you on your feet and always wanting to play more. I would have to agree it does get a little repetitive but I mean c'mon! People its a game! You play it once you play it again! It all matters if you like it or not! I personally enjoyed it a lot! I think your ideas about the Green, blue,..etc. will be fun to and I think you could add some other aspects to it also like maybe some different backrounds, enemies, and upgrades! Very well done and definatly going in my favorites!



PhoenixGodwinPhoenixGodwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

I smell an upcoming front pager....

great game! I love how the physics work instead of the simple "blow shit up" style, it is something completely unique. great game!



firestorm22firestorm22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

loved it

awesome!this is a great game. but after a while, i think there should be different forms of asteroids. all you had was big, medium, small and comet.