Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2006 | 10:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 22, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thatch is curious when he finds a sticker in his hair that reads: "Inspected by #5."

Thanks a lot for the frontpage! I thought only BGIS would get it.

I made this animation over a year ago, before I made Bad Guys, and I didn't do anything with it. But now, I'm starting to use some of these characters again, which is why my site changed from bad-guys.net to slicksville.net. I haven't given up on Bad Guys though, I'm just giving my site a broader scope.

Chris

Reviews


zig-dogzig-dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

lollypops and buttercups!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi i have made it my mission to fill up this box till the limit then i will become a hero then i am afriad i will have to kill all those that apose me. Anyway the flash was pure awsomeness and soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooo funny i love everything you have done chris.
i am running out of things to say all ready. I know lets play a game i just mat up its called count to 3,398 as fast as you can ready set go:

im at 3,338 how bout you?

3,108 im winning

2969

WAIT i am accudentely counting backwards this is boring i will start my noob scan starting in
3

2

1

GO!!!

0.5%

20%

45%

44%

56%

76%

65%

12%

79%

87%

99%

almost there in the scan

99.56%
*computer malfunction turn of computer then restart application*
God Damn it -------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
------------------------------ restarting
34%

68%

89%

12%

99.4%

100%
*this website was succsefully scaned for noobs we found 20 we can get rid of 1 thank and please use us agian* good bye



VitoronVitoron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Simply amazing

It is cool how you incorparate a bunch of different art styles. Very original too. One of the funniest things I ever saw.... Not sure who the HU guy is but hey great all in all.



Mz-frost95-frMz-frost95-fr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

funny

The characters are very unique. Like the eyes are just full of colour, pretty cool.

Lol I liked it when Hu just asked "Want me to kill him?" in such a casual way. xD

5/5


People find this review helpful!

Squeaky-NebSqueaky-Neb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Classic

The restaurant scene was classic, and the NES style superhero taxi driver was an odd but nonetheless hilarious joke.



5lip5tr3am3r5lip5tr3am3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2007

Method in the Madness

This is so bizarre, but the story logic is consistent. What a great little flash film, wierd and funny.