Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2006 | 2:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place September 27, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Here's a weird one for you all! Hoverton is a recluse robot who lives in a cabin near the woods. And we all know that meteor-ships carrying massive alien robots usually land out there. Trust me. It's happened plenty of times. Hope you enjoy it.

(Low quality seems to run the best. Also, leave a review!)

Reviews


ScubaStevebcScubaStevebc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Nice Work

The graphics and sound were amazing, the ending was pretty funny, and it was a good concept for a flash. Did i mention the graphics were amazing?


Falconer02 responds:

Heheh thanks, dude. Glad you liked it.


Seishi-KajiSeishi-Kaji

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

Gas? Oh... of course!

Anyone else notice that the robot speaking sounds like Niles from Frasier? Nicely animatid. Combining several ideas into one cartoon, and it was done well. I must see more of your work. All must watch.

I HAVE SPOKEN!!!


Falconer02 responds:

Niles from Frasier!? HAHAHA! Wow I never even thought about that. Some other guy said I sounded like a corny english dub for an anime movie. (but no...thats obviously not my real voice...heheh)


stupidmonkeestupidmonkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

I liked it.

THE ENDING WAS funny the begining.....it was eh



KamamakiKamamaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

I'd rate higher then 10 on this if I could!

God that was too hilarious!! Not ONLY does the guy shoot by accident but the robot DOESN"T hurt him for it (thanks for avoiding the tired cliche) and loved the removal of the sharp metal from the robots foot just like the fable about the mouse and the lion! Too bad he hadn't had more gas...;) LOVED IT!


People find this review helpful!

mushu55tmushu55t

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Loved it.

"How can that small amount of gas fuel that big of a ship? What? OH NO!"

*CRASH!*

"AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaahhhh..."

ROFLMAO.

nice animation too.


People find this review helpful!