Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2006 | 2:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place September 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Here's a weird one for you all! Hoverton is a recluse robot who lives in a cabin near the woods. And we all know that meteor-ships carrying massive alien robots usually land out there. Trust me. It's happened plenty of times. Hope you enjoy it.

(Low quality seems to run the best. Also, leave a review!)

Reviews


VerdestVerdest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

Just great

All I can say was the animation kicked ass, and the punch line did too.

Overall the animation was smooth, and the sound was incredible.

If you could make a tutorial or something on how you animate, I'd praise you forever, because my styles take up too much file size, and otherwise are horrible.


Falconer02 responds:

Hey thanks a lot. I'm glad a lot of people are enjoying it. I'm not sure if I should make a tutorial about it...it might take a while to make. But if you're interested, I could send you an .fla file with one or two scenes in it so you could look it over. Email or aim me if you want.


skullcoskullco

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

Well presented and funny

It reminded me of War of the Worlds with a robotic Comical Twist! nice animation by the way, good job!


People find this review helpful!
Falconer02 responds:

Thanks!


choosen1choosen1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

that was awsome!

a change from the usually blood drama i all was watch.



TrueDarknessTrueDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

Whoa! Smooooth...

That was some quality animation my freind! Creative, funny, and well done. Reminds me very much of the good cartoons that used to be played not too long ago. Like I said, it was really smooth, and I loved the animation style. You're really good =)

Great job man!!


Falconer02 responds:

Thanks!


creamygoodnesscreamygoodness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

pretty damn good

Everything seemed pretty perfect to me. The graphics were great, and i didnt experience any lag or anything...the sound was good. Good job on it. Hope to see more good ones like this soon.


Falconer02 responds:

Thank you very much!