Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2006 | 2:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place September 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Here's a weird one for you all! Hoverton is a recluse robot who lives in a cabin near the woods. And we all know that meteor-ships carrying massive alien robots usually land out there. Trust me. It's happened plenty of times. Hope you enjoy it.

(Low quality seems to run the best. Also, leave a review!)

Reviews


K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

nice graphics ^-^

except it just wasn't that interesting, not that entertaining. but nice work on ur creation on those characters :D



bladeofluigibladeofluigi

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

I was hoping for a story...

This was smart, 'How could such a small amont of oil fuel that big of a robot?'
Your answere was 'who cares'



k-slicek-slice

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

quipods

it was good, i liked it.

what more is there to say...



BugBug

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

good

Humor wise, I thought it was corny. The blue guy just talked a little TOO much and most of the time didnt need to. (I also thought the acting was pretty bad which is why I'm going to take points off the sound which was otherwise perfectly clear)

However I liked the way the robots were animated and it was original so it is a good cartoon reguardless.



SkwishySkwishy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

Not bad at all

To be honest, I was impressed by how clear the voices were, and just the audio in general. Animation was decent, smooth to the eye.

Generally quite good.