Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2006 | 2:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place September 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Here's a weird one for you all! Hoverton is a recluse robot who lives in a cabin near the woods. And we all know that meteor-ships carrying massive alien robots usually land out there. Trust me. It's happened plenty of times. Hope you enjoy it.

(Low quality seems to run the best. Also, leave a review!)

Reviews


trekopeptrekopep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

Lmao.

That was halarious. Umm... yeah. It was halarious. And it had some of the best, smoothest animation I've ever seen. On newgrounds, that is. Actually, nevermind. It has smooth animation. Let's leave it at that. It was also halarious. Good work. Keep it up. No one likes down. Up. Remember that. That, and that this was halarious.



fergyk0416fergyk0416

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

Nice

I loved this. It was really sute and really welll thought out. I think the funniest thing for me is I thought of the gas thing right before he said it... made me laugh. Keep it up!


Falconer02 responds:

Will do. Thanks.


Seishi-KajiSeishi-Kaji

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

Gas? Oh... of course!

Anyone else notice that the robot speaking sounds like Niles from Frasier? Nicely animatid. Combining several ideas into one cartoon, and it was done well. I must see more of your work. All must watch.

I HAVE SPOKEN!!!


Falconer02 responds:

Niles from Frasier!? HAHAHA! Wow I never even thought about that. Some other guy said I sounded like a corny english dub for an anime movie. (but no...thats obviously not my real voice...heheh)


mattloremattlore

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

Great entry!

Definitly had me giggling. The whole shotgun bit was great! keep it up!



grim93grim93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2006

good

that was a fairly good movie nice twist between war of the worlds and the iron giant.keep up the good work

Grim93