Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


chrisiochrisio

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2006

that was the best movie yet!!!

that movie had one of the best fight sceens ive ever seen and the storyline describing how sonic got htere was rly good as well, and the fact u got prof.E Gadd into the storyline weas awesome. Well done!!!!!



superboy74superboy74

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE THE OTHER EPISODES! plus shadow getting his ass kicked by turtels!?THATS ADOREBLE!!!!!anyways i loved this one but i love eps seven! but still couldnt mario sonic shadow and luigi just have jumped?i mean seriosly.sonic and shadow could have make it but mario and luigi they could take a freakin hit!i mean did you see mario and bowser fight in eps one!?and if it is all in 2 or 3 d (also you guys saw 3d virsion in eps 1were yoshi got his butt kicked by ms aka mechasonic)they could have moved to the side...that is if in real life the koopa bros are really fat in real life.LOL!vote of five! keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

HoldenionHoldenion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2010

O.O Did I just shit myself? OMG! I SHIT MYSELF!

*Twitches* *Twitches Again* *Twitches Again* OH MY GOD, I THINK I MAY HAVE A SEIZURE FROM THE AWESOMENESS I'VE JUST HAD HAPPEN TO ME. I THINK UR VID WAS SO COOL, I SHIT MYSELF! NO, I THINK UR VID WAS SOO COOL, I MAY NEED MEDICAL ATTENTION! YOU ARE THE BEST MAN I HAVE EVER SEEN MAKE VIDS, AND I THINK THAT YOU SHOULD BECOME THE MOST FAMOUS MAN ON THE PLANET! THIS IS THE MOST EPIC, AMAZING, GRAPHIC, UNBELIEVABLE SERIES TO EVER HAVE TOUCHED THE INTERNET, EVER! I HAVE WATCHED THEM ALL, AND I THINK I REALLY MAY HAVE SHIT MYSELF! I WOULD CHANGE, BUT I'M GLUED TO THIS SEAT! (Both by crap and awesomeness) I AM A BOOKWRITER AND YOUR BATTLE SCENES GIVE ME SHIVERS AND IDEAS FOR THE BOOK. AND NO HOMO, BUT I THINK I LOVE YOU, lol. KEEP IT GOING, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD AND ALL THAT IS HOLY, FOR THE AMAZEMENT AND PURE AWE OF THESE PEOPLE, FOR THE BABY KITTENS, FOR EVERYTHING OUT THERE, KEEP THIS SERIES GOING!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

GEARGRIND3R1337GEARGRIND3R1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2009

Doctor Mario

Sonic: "Okay, I knew you were a plumber and a hero.
But I had no idea you were a doctor as well."
Mario: "Hee hee! :D"
Sonic: "So... how is Yoshi anyway?"
Mario: "Fine! :)"



LifelessGamerLifelessGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Just out of curiosity

I've never played the first Paper Mario so do the Koopa Bros really have a secret move and if so is that it?


People find this review helpful!