Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


Sint-ThurstonSint-Thurston

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

HOLY CRAP!

that is the shiznit!



aerochipaerochip

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Nice

okay the koopa bros are weird


People find this review helpful!

A-EssA-Ess

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

they keep getting better!

i won't say much about the previous four. however, they were great, where this was excellent!
Keep the quality of work you did in this episode and do as good, or better with the future episodes XD!
The fight sequence (like many have mentioned) Is truly soemthing for everyone to see
-once again Great work - keep em coming.



lando7lando7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2006

Dude, you never fail to impress me! ^_^

You made Sonic do the Hurricane Kick. That's all I needed lmao. That Koopa battle was probably the best sprite battle I've ever seen. I also love the way you give all the character's their own respect and don't seem to favor one or the other. The characters seem to do the moves and damage they would be capable of if not limited to game programing! That's the way it should be! ^_^



JimarasJimaras

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

sweet

kickass dude