Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


proganistproganist

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

holy shit

that is the best action i have evva seen that is even better than dragon ball z and the battle with nazo from sonic its like the fite with nazo+dragon ball z combined= masterpiece


People find this review helpful!

DMagician14DMagician14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

Finally, Luigi kicks some a$$.

I was very impressed that you put the Koopa Bros in this movie. I nevered thought putting N64 sprites in a flash movie would be possible. How many custom sprites are there for Mario? For some of you people that didn't know, Mobius really was Sonic's home planet. Sonic's story was really sad. I'd be really surprised on the last episode, everyone would go to Mobius, then Mario would use the Star Rod from Paper Mario to bring life back and revive all of Sonic's friends. Also, I've nevered heard of the Spirit Squad. One more thing, I think it would be a good idea if you didn't reveal the other characters that will be in the series.


People find this review helpful!

DragonBlood22DragonBlood22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

xDD GO LUIGI!!!

*luigi is standing in front of 1 turtle* *piking up a hammer* "FORT!!!!" (BOOM!) GO LUIGI GO LUIGI GO LUIGI!! xDDD hahahahaha


People find this review helpful!

FuzionXZKFuzionXZK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

where is alvin when you need him? Anyway Good job Alvin hope you make SMBGT lol.:)


People find this review helpful!

100100100100100100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2007

10/10

great!