Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


Whosyodaddy69Whosyodaddy69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

@mango9001 Sorry bro, Alvin-EarthWorm doesn't want to finish it /:



snakebightsnakebight

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

anybody notice that the koopas they where fightng matched the colour of the attacker?


People find this review helpful!

mango9001mango9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

Best series ever. This was the first episode i saw and i was absuloetly blown away. Im a bit disappointed that episode 9 still hasn't came out yet. Could someone please post a reason?



JOCREJOCRE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

the movies will be continued by me.with a new character.



PunkDiva3388PunkDiva3388

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

How sad it is in this Sonic's since happens...:(