Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


Jordan11207Jordan11207

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

It's a real shame he discontinued the series this had to be the best thing I've ever seen on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

shadowblash4445shadowblash4445

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2012

best ever but i heard alvin earthworm died.i dont know if its true or not so dont blame me if its not true.


People find this review helpful!

124Robloxsonicdbzfan124Robloxsonicdbzfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

go weegee go weegee


People find this review helpful!

SpearPillar6SpearPillar6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

@ Mango9001
There's a faint rumor going around that the authir, Alvin-Earthworm....has..well...
Errr.....
Passed away.


People find this review helpful!

Zim321Zim321

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!