Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


supershadow281supershadow281

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

shadow's a BOSS! i got ym name from him! :D


People find this review helpful!

superboy74superboy74

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

CAN NOT WAIT TO SEE THE OTHER EPISODES! plus shadow getting his ass kicked by turtels!?THATS ADOREBLE!!!!!anyways i loved this one but i love eps seven! but still couldnt mario sonic shadow and luigi just have jumped?i mean seriosly.sonic and shadow could have make it but mario and luigi they could take a freakin hit!i mean did you see mario and bowser fight in eps one!?and if it is all in 2 or 3 d (also you guys saw 3d virsion in eps 1were yoshi got his butt kicked by ms aka mechasonic)they could have moved to the side...that is if in real life the koopa bros are really fat in real life.LOL!vote of five! keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

zombone462zombone462

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

sonics backstory is so sad! it is so good please make more!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

XxKillerDCxXXxKillerDCxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

Poor Tails,I wish he never dies.


People find this review helpful!

Deriak27Deriak27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2012

Incredible. Sonics story was so sad, touche, melancholic...but soooo epic as well. Also the music was very melancholic and beautiful, Alvin really knew the touchest music around >3. I'm a big Sonic fan but I'm not 100% sure that Sonic's home was called Mobius. 'Where he " hatched" many schemes...' lol nice joke Sonic. And soo Sonic started to thwart every single plan Eggman created... ahh good times. So this is how Metal Sonic was born, huh? Well there was really a Metal Sonic, he really broke free out of Eggman control and were some upgraded versions of it but no, there was no 'Turbo Mecha Sonic' in real Sonic I think. "Deactivate"? Wasn't it "dezactivate"? Anyway I might be wrong "disable" could be used too. Holy shi-pardon XD but really Death Egg crashing into Mobius? OHHH MY GAWD!!!!!!!! Really, killing Sonic friends? Seriously? Anyway that's pretty sad...Tails, Knuckles, Amy, Cream well and probably not only Sonic's friends but maybe and others such as Rouge or Charmy. Very sad if just Shadow and Sonic survived that ;_; Sonic was defeated and Mecha Sonic started to become the Ultimate Life Form lol but Shadow couldn't allow that XD. No, really, Shadow did a great job saving Sonic's a$$. And MS (Mecha Sonic) followed the Emeralds. REALLY? Shadow and Sonic have engineering skills? That's kinda new...

Oh wow, Princess Peach was really impressed by the story, if she would have cried a little more she would have flooded the mansion lol. Wow Shadow dodged that, rocket or what it was, like a boss. That's the ugliest professor I ever seen o.o. Really agreed with Shadow, why they keep wasting time here? They should be already kicking some a$$ right now. Inventory Status: 1x Chaos Emerald, 1x whatdahheckwasthatradarcalled XD. Or not? They lost the Emerald right when they got it lol. Tch, what a cheap trick, turning off the light, I wonder why no one reacted? Really agreed with Shadow, they were too careless. SO SOME FREAKING TURTLES OVERCOMED THEM????!!!! I was so angry when I saw them... Anyway Shadow don't try to act like a badass here, even though you are one lol, cause you're not in Mobius XD. OMG THAT FREAKING TURTLES DEFEATED SHADOW SO EASILY!!!!!!! So he managed to blow up an hill with his own energy but couldn't beat some turtles...adorable! XD Anyway and the fight started blah blah blah then that freaks used their Special Attack with an Chaos Emerald and beat the crap out of them, END (XD). Anyway incredible episode, especially Sonic's story, 5 STARS BABE!!!!!! (P.S Sorry for sooooo long comment I like big things XD)


People find this review helpful!