Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


shockerman011shockerman011

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

HEY THE NINJA TURTLES WHOOPS I MEAN KOOPA BROS


People find this review helpful!

LUIGILUIGI64LUIGILUIGI64

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

ep 4 and 5 are my fave cause it has THE KOOPA BROS!but they die :(


People find this review helpful!

Nathanp89Nathanp89

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

AND WE'RE THE SPIRIT SQUAD! Dude you played the wrong tune... Classic XD



FuzionXZKFuzionXZK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

where is alvin when you need him? Anyway Good job Alvin hope you make SMBGT lol.:)


People find this review helpful!

bloodninja99bloodninja99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

ncredible. Sonics story was so sad, touche, melancholic...but soooo epic as well. Also the music was very melancholic and beautiful, Alvin really knew the touchest music around >3. I'm a big Sonic fan and I'm 100% sure that Sonic's home was called Mobius.
Anyways, this is a awesome movie and i hope Ep. 9 come out.... <3


People find this review helpful!