Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Best darn classic seris ever here on newgrounds!! ^^



ExtremeSonic1337ExtremeSonic1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

TMNT lol



TheDisharmonyTheDisharmony

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

The song when Sonic is speaking is so sad...


People find this review helpful!

Sonic62920Sonic62920

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

You never seem to dissapoint with this series, every installment is greater than the last, and considering you're going to be using a more advanced program for future episodes, I have high hopes.
I will try not to repeat myself because I feel that all my reviews for this series thus far are all basically the same, though I will say this. If you decide to bring the series back, make it the most epic, action packed animation of your f**king life!
7 stars, oh wait, that's not an option... Damn you Newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

bloody122bloody122

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

I think I can't compare sonic rpg and this one because they were awesome!!!!


People find this review helpful!