Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


PhantomPrimePhantomPrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Great

Just like all your others, this is a great flash. Keep this series going.



mightydm1mightydm1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

amazing

i don't care for Dragon ball Z either but as the same as they do you out did yourself with the fight scenes. Can't wait for the next one. Oh and i hate the Spirit Squad :).



seishungaiseishungai

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

AWWWWWEEEED

this has to be THE BEST WORK OF FLASH i have ever seen. the story, original characters that i have grown to love, the facts. You got all the facts from the games right. especially the KOOOpa bros. That 4 VS 4 fight was such a good idea. suggestion. at one point in the story you should have 1 VS 1 fights going at the same time in different places. that would be sooooo cool. Man keep it up. you got me at episode one. also i Read that you will now be USING PROFESSIONAL 8 FLASH. GOOD LUKK. SEE YA IN 2 MONTHS



Wes337Wes337

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

I love you.

SOooo Amazing!!



UrbanPenguinUrbanPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Awesome!!!

I hate the show Dragonball Z, but this was awesome! Everything in this flash was very well done, and I can't wait to see another one of these!! The sound was great, the fighting was awesome, and the way you used Mario with Sonic was awesome! This is my favorite flahs I've seen so far! Keep up the Good Work!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!