Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


qfmphzqfmphz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

The Koopa Bros got shell shocked!



GreatSpriteMak291GreatSpriteMak291

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

A great flash and a now-canceled series! Thanks!



axelblaze2000axelblaze2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

Epic This is simply the Greatest Series Ever



DoctorTopperDoctorTopper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

This is my favorite series. It is so funny. It really feels like Mario cutscenes, but also really feels like Dragonball Z. The animation is so good!



MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Best darn classic seris ever here on newgrounds!! ^^