Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


0megaStar0megaStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

BEST EVER

THIS is the BEST sprite flash I've EVER seen!!! I can't wait until 5. I love all the action scenes on all of them



MarioXIIIMarioXIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

Wtf?

THIS RULES! But Wtf? you haven't made 5 yet MAKE IT ALREADY!


People find this review helpful!

buzzarokbuzzarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

Awesome!

This is your best yet, especially the fact that you've got Luigi fighting as well!
But there is one thing, How Long Until Episode 5?!!!



SonicPickle909SonicPickle909

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

Fucking Awsome!

This is definetly the best fucking flash in the world! Mario and Sonic are my favorite characters! And someone finally puts them together in a kick ass flash animation!



ppyangppyang

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

nice

all da marios u did were col but one question when will da mario ep 5 come up?