Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


perry2086perry2086

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

best net series ever

this is possabliy the best net cartoon series ive seen i was wondering when the ep.5 was coming out



l33tfacel33tface

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

great movie!

I like te part when you showed what sonic,shadow,and luigi could really do can't wait for episode 5 comes around



BiendeoBiendeo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

You can seriously animate!

I just like watching that fighting part, scene 4. Especially when Shadow and Mario vs the Red and Black Koopa just get beat up really quickly. The first half was kind of story-like but the fighting, I just love it. I can't wait for part 5. Also there were two parts I saw some 3D effects, the part where tey're sping on the Koopas and the part where Mario hits Red through the hill. I seriously like how you made this!


People find this review helpful!

bwtblastweedbwtblastweed

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

wtf wut was that kool movie though like it

kool man when will be super mario broz z 5 i wanna watch it so badly though



sonicfreak16sonicfreak16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2007

amazing but confusing

This is an amazing flash video but a couple things keep me wondering... like why didn’t Yoshi become a little super when he had the chaos emerald? But besides that, that ones one hell of a movie.

(I am a little concerned about the fact that this is getting old and that a new one hasn’t come up, it might be it takes long or you have other stuff you know).