Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


ShikyoKutashaShikyoKutasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Good lord, man...

You -really- are a genius at the fighting flash animation style. I can't ask you to hurry and put out the next one, because I want the next one to top THIS one, and that's gonna take some effort! I absolutely love this series and I hope that it continues to be a source of pride for you, because you really should be proud of how it has turned out.

Keep up the good work, I'll be waiting!



COOL-NiNjACOOL-NiNjA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

This stuff!

This series is really cool, don't loose your passion man, give it everything you got!


People find this review helpful!

perry2086perry2086

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

best net series ever

this is possabliy the best net cartoon series ive seen i was wondering when the ep.5 was coming out



l33tfacel33tface

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2007

great movie!

I like te part when you showed what sonic,shadow,and luigi could really do can't wait for episode 5 comes around



BiendeoBiendeo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

You can seriously animate!

I just like watching that fighting part, scene 4. Especially when Shadow and Mario vs the Red and Black Koopa just get beat up really quickly. The first half was kind of story-like but the fighting, I just love it. I can't wait for part 5. Also there were two parts I saw some 3D effects, the part where tey're sping on the Koopas and the part where Mario hits Red through the hill. I seriously like how you made this!


People find this review helpful!