Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


blood-demon-19912007blood-demon-19912007

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2007

one of the best movies i have ever seen

it was one of the best movies i have ever seen. it went i little slow on the first 3 episodes but this was worth watching them all. not saying they were bad or anything it is just there was less action. come out with a new one soon i want to see what happens



kajimarukajimaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2007

Hah hah hah!!! Freaken sweet!!!

Holy s*** that was awesome!! The coolest Mario-Sonic-DBZ Flash i have ever seen! When r u making 5? I hope the series will last a long time.



RMSlayerRMSlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2007

FREAKIN AWESOME!!!!

DUUDEE!!! that was the best episode yet! you got everything perfecto and the 4-on-4 fight was a work of flash genius!! you gotta tell me how you make movies that bluddy good!! you better make 5 soon, or gawd help me!!! keep it up!!!



ShikyoKutashaShikyoKutasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Good lord, man...

You -really- are a genius at the fighting flash animation style. I can't ask you to hurry and put out the next one, because I want the next one to top THIS one, and that's gonna take some effort! I absolutely love this series and I hope that it continues to be a source of pride for you, because you really should be proud of how it has turned out.

Keep up the good work, I'll be waiting!



COOL-NiNjACOOL-NiNjA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

This stuff!

This series is really cool, don't loose your passion man, give it everything you got!


People find this review helpful!