Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2006 | 1:34 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 20, 2006
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[EDIT] W00t, My first Review crew pick. I now have every 1st place portal award going. Thanks very much everyone. =D

After 2 months, episode 4 is now finished.
Sorry for keeping you all waiting. Truth be told I just couldn't be arsed to work on this for the first month since episode 3. Thanks to all of those who have been patient. (and I guess the non patient ones as well. =\ ). I just hope I made it worth the wait.
Thanks to Shadefalcon with some of the custom Koopa bros sprites.
Also, you can now skip dialogue using the Spacebar. (Thanks to Psycosis91 for the actionscript assistance).
This episode will be the last flash I make using Flash MX 2004. I will be using Flash 8 professional from now on, so I can't wait to try out the advanced features on episode 5.
Well anyway. I hope you enjoy this latest installment of SUPER MARIO BROS Z!!!

Reviews


masterofmario1masterofmario1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

they should make this a game

awesome


People find this review helpful!

RaidGospelRaidGospel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Awsome

Mario and Sonic are the ultimate combination!
At first I didnt really mid the Sonic Games but after seeing Sonic and Shadow beating the Koopa Bros I am now a Shadow Fan
Does anyone notice that the Koopa Bros are a parody of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles?


People find this review helpful!

BortzANATORBortzANATOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Holy crap!

Ive watched all these and was thinking now that nintendo owns part of sega this would make a kickass mario and luigi game!!!



SonicDXboySonicDXboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

:O!

OMG! OMG! I DO HOPE THEY RECOVER!

...

what?



FlashSpeedFlashSpeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Sweeeet...

Its cool seeing Sonic and Mario team up, i always see them fight. nice music in sonics story!


People find this review helpful!