Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


cowmannathancowmannathan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Greatness

This thing is hilarious! My favorite part is Typlosion telling off Blastoise!



SwordboySwordboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

You'll be surprised.

I watched this about 3 years ago and forgot to leave a review.

Not only was the movie great, but the credits music (Astrosexy by M-Flo) introduced me to that band and they are my favorite now (I have all of their albums).

Amazing what three years will do, right?



ninendoruler432ninendoruler432

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

hahahaha!!

its so funny as hell



peanutkill2peanutkill2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

omg much much much better than the first 1 :D i would give u 999/10 but i cant T.T ps. . . . . . try using some other things.....like pickles and the aqua tenn hunger force :)



chaosdivine1chaosdivine1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

OH NOES THE CHAO! T_T

NO! THEY'RE SO INNOCENT! WHAT DID IT DO TO DESERVE THAT!


People find this review helpful!