Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


Jonathan123Ply84Jonathan123Ply84

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

Holy shit...

I loved the movie and i live near clearmont ave (i live in tiemann place).
I also added this to my fav:).


64 responds:

I live in Claremont, CA. Not NY.


TrambambolineTrambamboline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

All of it was awesome.

I think My favorite part was the Jurassic Park/Sonic bit, because everytime I see Sonic waving his damn finger I remember that line.

Very awesome, though some parts were very short.

"Well, FUCK YOU!"


People find this review helpful!

Midnightclubremix3Midnightclubremix3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2007

the Tails parts.

For Tailsmaniac1...one part was from Jurrasic Park and one was from Office Clerk..the die clown one..i forgot...but the other ones were from those movies..but all in all this was damn funny.



WTF-ProductionsWTF-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2006

Hilarious!!!

The movie was hilarious! Every part! Especially, Everything!!!


People find this review helpful!

fartman5fartman5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

lol

this is so f'en funny lollololololol make more dude!