Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


externalshock003externalshock003

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

lol rofl hhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

omg this shit was the best i loved the part when the two where looking at each other then one said well fuck u



MaximusultraMaximusultra

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

Hilarious!

The movie rocks! it's so funny! I didn't really care too much the second clip though. Keep it up!



ARMYFOOL272ARMYFOOL272

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Awsome!!!!!

"WELL FUUUCK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"


People find this review helpful!

killpeterpankillpeterpan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

dude!!!!

YOU ARE A GOD! You should make more.


64 responds:

In the works. :)


MasterXtremeMasterXtreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

I agree with guy below me

this is really random and you should submit this kind of random shit over to robot chicken, im pretty sure they stopped making episodes though.. oh and when goten goes over that guy called the nutcracker its testicle attack #49, yes..im a nerd lol


People find this review helpful!