Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


SwordboySwordboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

You'll be surprised.

I watched this about 3 years ago and forgot to leave a review.

Not only was the movie great, but the credits music (Astrosexy by M-Flo) introduced me to that band and they are my favorite now (I have all of their albums).

Amazing what three years will do, right?



DarkKnuckles14DarkKnuckles14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

LOL!

IS it funny now i dont hear you laughing now!!!!!!!!



lewo123lewo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

lol

you think thats funny youre gonna die clown. i dont hear you laughing now



dreamkill5050dreamkill5050

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

nice

the first one is from billy madison



ashyAKashyAK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

hmm.....

Random,very


People find this review helpful!