Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


DentaDenta

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2006

FUCKING GREAT!!!

Seriously, i laughted my ass off during the last scene, i'd set Humor to 30 if i could!

Great stuff, man! Keep it up!



RookieguyRookieguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

That Was Great and pretty funny.

The graphics were great. The sound was unbalanced in some scenes. But the humor was awesome when it appeared. The Sonic, Tails, and Mario scenes were the best. Had a few good laughs so Great Job.


People find this review helpful!

barbwirepainbarbwirepain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

gotta give props

gotta give props i'm in the credits


People find this review helpful!

Armchair-NinjaArmchair-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2006

NOIYCE!

I'm gonna watch the first one, and If it's half as funnny as the last one, it's gonna end up favorited as well. (i know i used three Ns. I like it that way, dammit)


People find this review helpful!

Shadow-Fox-NinjaShadow-Fox-Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2006

Longer isnt always better.

Hey I love this flash, but I think the first one may be a bit better even though this one is better in a way because it is longer. But i love the style it is almost robot chicken worthy, and in some ways better. Keep up the great work man I love em and please make more!

'Till next time Shadow_Fox_Ninja!