Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


DMagician14DMagician14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2006

ROFL!

Man, that was so funny. The first time I heard the Lazy Generation song was from the PS2 game Burnout 3. The nuke scene was hilarious. I hope you don't make the 3rd one rated adults like Rebaz did with his Be Sprited movies.


People find this review helpful!
64 responds:

You don't have to worry about that.


exoriexori

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Wow.. that was the most..

LOL FUNNY STOP IT AHHHHHA ASEHH
Well that was hella funny
Make something like that again. Your stuff is to funny :) But make the mario one funnier
Awesome work, keep it up :)


People find this review helpful!

Blinky-10Blinky-10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Halarious!Just like the first!

I love this!I thought that was the funniest things one Newgrounds!(Hehe,Chao died again.)


People find this review helpful!

JerseytoonsJerseytoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Good Job

Another good job. Can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

Seishi-KajiSeishi-Kaji

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Not as good as the first...

I think the first was a little better. I laughed a bit more. Still love the random, robot-chicken style. The movie quotes were good. But, the first was still funnier.

Ignor the bad reviews that don't give you any way to improve. Sprites and randomness rock. Period. Don't like that? Then do watch it.