Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


StartixStartix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

You rock

This is the best thing i've ever seen in my life.


People find this review helpful!

LTmattLTmatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2006

GREAT!!!

DUDE this was awsome please make more this fucking RULED!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

cody-wowcody-wow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2006

make more god damnit

the first two roked make more or i will fuckin do nothin because i dont know were u are so make more anyway!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ThisIsScrewedThisIsScrewed

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2006

Best Movie Ever!

That is way good!Can you make a 3rd one plz!The best part was the Pokemon Part.Here's the saying:Well F*** You!


People find this review helpful!

madandbored134madandbored134

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2006

Uh uh uh, you didn't say the magic word

I love the lines you used. Especially Michael's Office Space.


People find this review helpful!