Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


FluffpuffcerealFluffpuffcereal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2006

Lmfao

MY MILK SHAKE BRINGS ALL THE BOYS TO THE YARD AND THER LIKE , IM BETTER THAN YOURS
LOL



neonninjaneonninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2006

you rock

plz make a third because these rock


People find this review helpful!

homedog23homedog23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

I'm somewhat worried

The 1st one was good, but sometimes when people make sequals they overdo it WAY to much. Put less songs in and don't make some off the scenes like 2 seconds long like you did with some.



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2006

God ibn hell, that was funny

And the music of M-flo - Astrosexy was über sweet.



byfordejbyfordej

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2006

This is freakin Awesome

This is even better than Be sprited