Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


lord-of-rocklord-of-rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

awesome

i think the funniest bit it when sonic is beating up shadow and hes saying stop that also the billy madison thing's funny as hell and in one single word for the whole thing, look at the top bit of my review bcause i cant be bovvered to type it again cool stuff with the kirby 1 too



SuperburnsSuperburns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

lol

Good Job.....



demonfoxEXdemonfoxEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2006

Great job

Great job on that flash i can't stop laughing about tails killing eggman good luck making part 3



Shadow023Shadow023

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

awesomely cool....

both are funny as hell, hoping for a 3rd, and maybe a whole dvd worth of Randomness. I'm a little grouchy with you, being a chao hater...either way, its funny, go you



mariopunxzmanmariopunxzman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

PC lo-letter? What the f*ck does that mean?

Lol very funny but what's with amy singing about crisis and massacre? still that's very funny "Lol,stop that"