Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


CaniLupineCaniLupine

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Everybody run, the homecoming queen's got a gun...

Animation wasn't top rate, but it didn't have to be. The rest of it was pure win. ^^



MyarbroughMyarbrough

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2010

That was hyper weird...

This flash was like a robot from another dimension changed people's voices and lives!



J-Destiny910J-Destiny910

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

chao karma

in the first movie sonic pulverized the chao by minigun second kirby blasted the chao then in this movie the chao got nuked by tails hey why don t u make a flash that is like an choose its death thing something like that



animeloveranimelover

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Really good

I really liked this flash movie. It was funny throughout and nothing seemed overdone.



Dark-Dragon4Dark-Dragon4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Why?

WHY DO YOU HATE CHAO!? (In all seriousness, good video, I love sprite stuff. Ignore idiots like 2TDBryant, he has no taste in real quality videos)


People find this review helpful!