Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


Cdog536Cdog536

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

awsome!!!!!!!!!!

i love this, but i used to remember that the astro song used to play at the end =( btu still u get 5/5 10/10



raveneye6raveneye6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

very refreshing

obviously with the use of a much broader range of soundtracks, this video had way more to offer than the original. there were a lot of really memorable moments in this flash, and they're all pretty freakin' funny. top score here!



IdotyIdoty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2008

lolololololololololololololol

when I saw this I loled my a$$ off=D


People find this review helpful!

d45-67d45-67

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2008

aaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssswwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeemmmm

this was some aswemnessssss i like the part with the cop



Jonathan123Ply84Jonathan123Ply84

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

Holy shit...

I loved the movie and i live near clearmont ave (i live in tiemann place).
I also added this to my fav:).


64 responds:

I live in Claremont, CA. Not NY.