Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


stormingdemon577stormingdemon577

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

......

This really wasn't what i was expecting



Mariobro02Mariobro02

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2008

LOLZ at the start..

"When youre dog is missing you don't just look for an hour then call it quits, you get your ASS back there and find that FUCKING DOG!!"
LMAO!!


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryGFLegendaryGF

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

bad...

this one was terrible compared to the first.....i hated this one and only watched it all because i felt I HAD to sicne i watched and liked the first....


64 responds:

Haha you should not feel obligated to watch my shitty Flash movies.


TEHgodyTEHgody

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

lol

lol that was so funny make more plz



blazedhedghg743blazedhedghg743

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Omegosh that was funny

Hope you make more of those!!!