Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place September 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

July 26, 2008 - It's been a while since I've been on Newgrounds, and almost two long years after this submission. Thank you all who left the positive reviews, it always makes me feel good to see people happy from something I made.

I'm updating this because people are still reviewing this movie and messaging me about whether or not I'm coming out with another sequel. I'm sorry, but I'm not. I've just gotten so busy with school and other projects that I don't have the luxury of patience to make Flash content anymore.

Also, I'm sorry about the credits music. I thought I could cut down on the loading time if the song loaded from my server while the movie played so it wouldn't have to load with the rest of the movie. Unfortunately, I didn't count on switching servers every month due to problem after problem. I'd fix it to work with the server I have now, but I lost all my old FLA files.

For those of you who liked any of my submissions, I thank you again.

Reviews


DementedsoulDementedsoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

Great job man

I'm not understanding it, but it's laying right in front of my face. Not once, but twice this thing has made me laugh uproariously. You have a gift my friend, be it a Robot Chicken kind of gift, but a gift nonetheless. I would love to see another one come out, but seeing how long it took you before, I'm not expecting it. Still, there are two great flashes to go down in history. Great job.



Hellknight1000Hellknight1000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

ROFLMAO!

Very random...which is obviously what you were aiming for!
I've mentioned before in another flash that I don't really appreciate sprite animation as much, but this one of those rare exceptions that really stand out from the crowd.
Way to go!



RoughThiefRoughThief

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

I'm surprised

When I first clicked this I thought "Oh god, not again a sonic/mario parody, and it's probably a bad one, too". Boy was I mistaken. This was actually very well done. Nicely put together and synchronised. Good job



jacktheripper2334jacktheripper2334

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

actually man youre wrong

in the credits you said scene 5 was from date movie but actually its from napoleon dynamite but other than that it was hilarious much better than the 1st one 10/10 5/5


64 responds:

It's the scene in Date Movie where they rip off Napoleon Dynamite.

In the real movie he never actually says that line, so the line itself actually came from Date Movie.


trickorcheat13trickorcheat13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

Funny

20 this time