Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2006 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

these jokes, anyone can do better, please dont comment,and say, everyone could make this, we create this for fun,( i had this in the day i posted this subm..., now i am refilling it)

i am gonna setle this once and for all, for all the noob out there, who kept saying, the screaming was anoying? ...why the hell you watched it all? WHY!?,and there should be atleast 1 joke you liked, you act like there was only scream in it? there were 4!! spoofs, wich had...lines from a movie......and...yes...a
llot of screams, but 3/4 of the spoofs, were Pretty funny!?, you guys have no sense of humor, go watch ya SNB series, ...that is more suckier then thisXD!!

i removed a spoof, due the respect or whatever you wanna call it for tom fulpzorz
09/18/06 17:44
In noticed in Be Sprited 3, you made a personal attack on psycosis91 and his Thwomps series. I don't like to encourage personal attacks like that, so I'd like to ask if you could remove that from the movie. Are you ok with removing it?

-Tom
there ya go..... unfair..

Reviews


MidnaRocks101MidnaRocks101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

hahaaha

lol catlike reflexes lol break dance


People find this review helpful!

CivxCivx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

LMFAO

THIS IS AWSOME MAKE MOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEE E PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ



lopimanlopiman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

i cant stoped laughingt for two hours:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:)):))
:)):)):)):)):)):)):)):)):)):)) it was at ten o clock when i saw it and i nearly waked up my brother(another room)very funny i never laughing like that for two years another movie i saw



PhyscoJoePhyscoJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

OMG!

a new definition to Dickhead lol


People find this review helpful!

firebreeze90firebreeze90

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

better than the first 2

My favorite part of this movie was when megaman transformed into mr.t